You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Steemit Sandwich Contest# week 34 @jaybird : I REALLY SHOULDN't BUT I WILL sandwich - a double cheese meatball grinder

Oh my oath @homecook this is a seriously good sandwich. I also love how lots of people are making their bread from scratch too. I dream of getting 00 grade flour for my bread.

I also really like your photo story set up. It is very good.

@intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

Very kind of you to say so!!! Why can't you get 00 type? I'll send you some ;)

hehehe I wish you could, maybe it will work, but I am based in Peru at the moment. A month ago or so, I made a post about how I have no more Sriracha hot sauce. Yesterday I had 3 bottles delivered and all because of steem... so so cool. I made a video about it today.

@intrepidsurfer

Haha, that is soooo cool!!! I couldn't imagine my life without chillies!!! I grow around 20 varieties..and other stuff...i have a big garden at home....and garden work starts now, spring time...i'll do a post on it soon...

I have used to have a collection of chili seeds from places I went to. Plant a chili plant and post about it everyday it grows :)

Haha, i have time, finally, but not that much time:-):-)time is GOLD @intrepidsurfer...i worked 13 hour days over the past 10 years, working for the largest and most 'luxurious' hotel chain in the world Starwood-Marriott....specialized in experience management, basicaly working with VIP-s...trying to handle home life, family, big house, cats, dogs, garden, .... .in truth, missing most of my baby girl's growing up and my personal relationship with my husband...you know what, i quit in november...i have enough means to live, to travel, back to basics, happy now, finally..

Quick question are you on steemit.chat ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89