You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #79 - The world's most decadent Peanut Butter Sandwich

ha! oh man that is indeed decadent lizelle! I love that kind of stuff. The only way I can do keto is to have a cheat day every once in a while for things like your decadent brownies! lol.. this is wonderful, well done.

Sort:  

LOL, very bad of me making stuff like chocolate brownies, but they're just so good and made an excellent peanut butter sandwich ;)
Thank you for your great feedback @ janton!

howdy today lizelle! well I bet the Keto experience is going to create some good posting material and some experimental recipes so I'm looking forward to those. But as far as the chocolate brownies...brilliant idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86