You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #47 - The Elvis lookalike

Normally I catch your posts right before bed and that means I either go to sleep hungry from seeing your food creations or I end up in the kitchen before I go to sleep. Today, that is not the case, since I fell asleep early last night, but your Elvis look a like has me now heading for the kitchen for breakfast , and I'm good with that. I don't know that I can make anything like you have created here but I have bacon and some rolls so I'm good. Have a great day and best of luck in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you mr Papper, hope you enjoyed your bacon, I sure would have enjoyed just bacon & a roll much more! The Elvis lookalike was way too rich!

It was good, I even threw on a slice of cheese and fried up some potatoes. Elvis might not have liked it, but he didn't have to eat it, I did and it hit the spot.

That does sound like a good combo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86