You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitSandwichContest #39 - Spring Garden

Lizelle, you impress me more each and every time I see your sandwich post entries. This isn't sandwiches, it is art that happened to be of a food medium.
You need to also find a art sculpting contest and enter this in over there.
Something in the back of my mind tells me that you may have had something to do with the company that has the name "Edible Arrangements".
Very nice, and best of luck in the contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for your encouragement mr Papper, but I've never heard of that company, will be googling them for sure! I'm just a good copycat of mrs google who gives me many ideas that I interpret my way ;)
In fact I don't like making ordinary sandwiches, way too boring :):)
Nice to be back steeming!

Check them out, mostly fruits and veggies, but neat stuff and very creative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83