You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is @dobartim - DR. Great Success ?

in #steemitschool6 years ago

It's nice to hear someones life path from when they had less to making something of yourself. It makes everyone else feel that their own goals are reachable which is a great benefit so I thank you for sharing it with us. In regards to witness, it is something that I have seen mentioned before but not really looked in to. I will do so now.
As for Steem Power, I have a mere 63.9 I think which doesn't give me a lot of influence. how much would you say is a good amount to have and is it (in your eyes) worth investing heavily in. I would get a half decent amount if i say exchange 1 ethereum for Steem power but I still feel that i wouldn't be any more than a minnow still. Thanks again @dan21050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.59
ETH 3611.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27