Who Is @dobartim - DR. Great Success ?

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

First, I want to explain what my username means - @dobartim in Serbian means good team, for success, you need an excellent team to work with. Translate from CroatianMy name is Goran Stankovic and I was born in BiH in 1975. When I was 2 years old, my parents moved to the capital of Serbia - Belgrade. My father was a military doctor, my mother's nurse, I am the youngest son, I have two older brothers. My country was then called Yugoslavia, now we have 7 states in that area. I was never interested in politics, the war that happened was bad for all people, the economy became bad and we touched the bottom. We did not have a lot of money, as a kid along with my brothers I collected old newspapers, novels and magazines, it enabled us to be educated, trained and go to the sea over the summer. I learned on the street how to trade, my life gave me great lessons that I had to go through. When I was 18, I organized a sale in the market, I traveled to Budapest to get goods, which I sold in Belgrade. At first I did not have the money to invest, I borrowed money, which I had to return within 30 days. I realized that I made a profit of 70% in the first month, I felt a great victory.

steemitschool28.jpg

I started organizing others who traveled to Budapest for me, and I also organized sellers who sold goods. I saw that the organization of the job was doing well, I made great money. I studied law school, but I did not see a vision in the law, I changed my job and I began to deal with MLM marketing. In 2003, I opened my first PXD SYSTEM, It was not easy to achieve success. I met Cryptoccurency 18 months ago, I slowly entered the essence and recognized the future that is happening. I have to say that my life path from poverty to normal life has lasted for a very long time. I saw many problems, the obstacles were my everyday occurrence, but my dream was living in my heart, every day I looked into the future that I have to create. Persistence is my natural talent, my father taught me that knowledge is the most important thing after honor. Learning discipline (I'm used to reading at least 20 pages of business literature each day), seven months ago, I met Steemit, something completely different from what I've seen so far.

steemitschool26.jpg

I saw a vision that all people are equal, that there is a possibility that poor people learn how to become financially independent. Someone made a great idea, and the first users helped to make the paths of success, which we are walking freely today. Every success requires a unique principle - " The more you give, the more you get " , I saw the opportunity to help defeat poverty in all parts of the world. I have been educating people for almost 20 years, I have written 5 books (two have been translated in English), for me is a life mission to help people to become successful.
I've seen a lot of ideas and posts on the subject of blockchain technology, internet marketing etc, but I did not see anyone opening the Steemit school that connects with life's school of success. That's why I opened the first Steemit school in my country, I got a vision to expand the school and the whole world. I believe that we will have Steemit schools all over the world, I want to educate people to become better people, more successful in their lives. Many people have great experience and I am grateful for their great support.

steemitschool21.jpg

When I saw the possibility that the witness could bring a lot of money, I decided to make a witness server and invest 100% of the salary in support of the development of Steemit schools. One name, one brand for one goal - Steemit School changes the lives of people. Soon we will have an entire education program that I will officially announce with all the details, this is a great challenge that gives me the strength to give my maximum potential. I am happy to see enthusiasm in young people, I feel the real energy that begins to grow. I wish that all children have the same chance of growing in a country without wars, in a normal and healthy family and environment. That is why we need people with a pure heart, who are not selfish, who have the vision of a better and equal world for all nations. As an individual I do not belong to any lobby group, my wish is that the best quality people can reach the peak. If you do not have Steem power then your posts do not have earnings. If you do not have Steem power then it's much harder to get to new followers. If you do not have Steem power, you are not attractive to those with strong voting power. That's why we make a Witness for all people, for those who do not have strong support, who do not have the money to invest, and above all, we want to teach new users a new way of thinking. We win together with the new energy of love, communion and enthusiasm.

P.S. Now I live and work in Macedonia

This is wonderful

Welcome to our family on Discord Channel https://discord.gg/eMW9aU


See you on the top
Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

Well done ..
Who works hard deserves .. Thanks you for sharing your experience
For more creativity ..

See you on the top

You are a great man indeed and I will really love to work with you
The discord link is not working
I really love to join

By the way you are a good leader , good job , keep going

Awesome post sir.. I've learnt a lot from you. You overcame a lot to be where you are today and i admire that. Weldone sir @dobartim.

We win together

I'm so proud of you mentor, I wish I could meet with you. I want you to mentor me pls, I want to be like you pls help me @dobartim

Go to discord channel

BTW sir, did you get my ultimate challenge entry?

No, I read entry on the end

Pls drop me the link sir.

Hi steemians.

For the records, @dobartim's life has been from grass to grace. I don't need a soothsayer to tell me that he is an epitome of humility.

@dobartim, cares for all steemians.

Keep doing the good work, Boss!

Thank you very much

You are most welcome, mentor.

I'm more than motivated by your story. You are the true definition of what people call from ZERO to HERO. Helping people and making the world a better place, permit me to say you are that HERO the minnows on Steemit has been waiting for.
This Steemit School is a great initiative which will further change the world, give hope to the less privilege. Thank you so much

Thank you very much for kind words

It's nice to hear someones life path from when they had less to making something of yourself. It makes everyone else feel that their own goals are reachable which is a great benefit so I thank you for sharing it with us. In regards to witness, it is something that I have seen mentioned before but not really looked in to. I will do so now.
As for Steem Power, I have a mere 63.9 I think which doesn't give me a lot of influence. how much would you say is a good amount to have and is it (in your eyes) worth investing heavily in. I would get a half decent amount if i say exchange 1 ethereum for Steem power but I still feel that i wouldn't be any more than a minnow still. Thanks again @dan21050

Main thing is knowledge

Your idea is wonderful. I am from Venezuela and I would love that in my country there is a school of steemit to turn together the rudder towards the dream land

I believe in users from Venezuela.

Wow ... I have always wondered what dobartim means ..now I know!!!! .... your story is actually very inspiring moving from grass to grace .... thank you for this ... I'm so happy that we have the steemit school in my country Nigeria , thank you so much for this, this is a very good innovation , and I believe it's gonna help and touch every user .... thank you once more @dobartim !!!

You are welcome

Svaka cast i veliki pozdrav! Stvarno Dobar Tim!

Luci

Hvala od srca

Good job @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72