You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF POETRY: DAY 68 - The Fool’s Journey (Cont’)

in #steemitschoolpoetry6 years ago (edited)

You know I love you and I totally get the tarot journey you are describing but I fail to connect to this series. I read them all through and again now to pinpoint what exactly is bothering me. And I think I know now the whole thing reads like a tarot handbook, not really a poem at least that is how it feels to me. The idea is a good one I just wish it felt more personal it feels to clinical .

Sort:  

You are correctamundo. 😎 It is very clinical. I'm keeping myself out of this one. Maybe after I reach the universe I will expand to include myself.
You actually gave me an idea. Thank you for pointing this out to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86