`

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

what does it mean to take pleasure in your own voice

to feel joy for the melodies we sing?

Steemjet employees are the best example of human advertisements that teach the world how steem can make your dreams come true because it is a unique and powerful non-ICO crypto just like bitcoin.

No matter what legal rules you must follow for owning and trading BTC, these also apply equally to STEEM which is an identical type of asset because it was mined into existance without any premine or specific percentage of coins set aside for development funding.

Space Force is only allowed to talk about currencies with IDENTICAL structure to our own. This is so that a 5 year old can learn or someone who has never heard about this before. They just want to know if it is like bitcoin (legally), they don't care what the block reward is, they will just be surprised that steem has one and bitcoin don't!

That is our pitch to Olivia.

Sort:  

Hello man. I just thought it will be nice for me to request for a steembath or 50% in liquid for the remaining $60 for the old contest, anyone you might find more easier to pay off will be accepted

So that we can be all square before any new payment.

Thank you very much
Long live steemjet

request granted, my sincerest apologies!

Thanks a lot man. Check out my comment on your new post. I need you by my side man to work this out. I really want to build steemjet with all my energy and Ideas and I have gotten the right people working with me to achieve this. Please do grant that request on that comment too. Thank you

Really do your best man i appreciate your effort

@empato365 you need it because you are working too hard for the growth of this community

Long live steemjet brother

You deserve it. You are diligent in your work.

As we are looking at the issue of global adoption I suggest those of us like me who holds a strong delegation should facilitate quick onboarding by helping in creating instant account via Steeminvite.

One challenge we have faced in the past when onboarding new members is that it takes forever to be approved. Mine took two weeks, others greater.

So, the solution is to create instant account for those who are serious.

  • Note, I said serious people who are willing to work.

Steeminvite cost as little as 0.1steem and 14.5sp delegation. You can take off your delegation after two weeks or anytime the newbie has gotten enough sp to over come bandwidth issues.

So, I'm starting the new members onboarding program. If anyone here knows someone who has not been approved on Steemit for a while, let the person contact me on discord. I'll only explain a few concept about how Steemit and blockchain works (it's not good to bring in people blind) and then I'll help pay the little token required for their instant account registration.

Thanks for the information
I pray it gets noted

This is amazing . I know quite a lot who have not been approved

Well said Boss, I have a friend who hasn't been confirmed yet. I'll send this information across to him. I also have a question for you sir not pertaining to Steemjetin this case. Please What's your discord name?

My discord name is same as my Steemit name.

This is to generous of you @lordjames
@dimimp blood has gotten into you i see you spreading steem day in day out. You are really a lord as your name implies

That is nice. Got too many people on my neck who wants to come in..I will reach out to you

What is your discord handle?

Same as my user name,

gentlebot test

@dimimp a gift for you..
IMG_20180511_213120_HDR-01.jpeg
Step by step procedure of making..
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@obaidb2/gift-for-dimimp-life-changer-steemjet ...
Hope you find this Boss......

thanks, now try one of Olivia (black and whiter sketch).

I am curious of your interpretation of detail!

Yes ,of course why not....
@dimimp ,concider it done.....😂

Please sir, i'm expecting your reply so that I know my options.

Hello sir, I have done as instructed and designed the second artwork
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@olivia-xo/steemjet-school-class-of-2018

I did ask for assistance that you were willing to offer but I guess due to the identity scandal you have changed your mind. The only reason why I asked was because I need it but its okay if you changed your mind. At least just review my work from the link above. Thanks

Hello Friend,

I know you're trying to get your entries/designs reviewed, but we're trying to make the comment section accessible to everyone
because a lot of people are complaining (espicially mobile phone users) that they can't access @dimimp's post hence cannot
participate in the community. Please delete IMAGES and post only links to them, i'll give an upvote for that.

Thanks.

From the Steemjet Security Team.

They call him the imp, very cool art there @ubongj and @mbj gonna see this

You are creative he will like this for sure

Please, remove excesses comments which only concur to the original comment as they are considered spamming.

Haha, this is nice mate, more of this creative approach

great lannister.

Let’s have some steemjet 🎂 cake yay!!

Please do not post unnecessary gifs or images. They slow down these comments. Read more here.

-@dromzz from steemjet security team

Life is a series of locks no long talks.
Many await to mock you immediately they see a flop.


Life, to be honest sucks but you may have you luck.
Be true to yourself, steemjet will find you!!!

Life is a series of locks no long talks.
Many await to mock you immediately they see a flop.

Thanks for completing that riff/thought.

we are of the same consciousness, and I am glad I chose you!

thanks alot boss
I'm so happy steemjet found me!!!

I will be executing my duty with optimum pride.
I intend doing a daily upvote of newbies introduction posts and introducing them to steemjet by leaving a comment on their post.

Also I will be working with @yungchief (since we stay in same state) to train youths offline on vocational skills, onboarding them on steemit and showing them how they can use the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN to trade their skills.

Here is the account we had created for recording the training
https://steemit.com/@nigeriadaily

Yes Boss. I want to use this medium to appreciate you @ Dimimp once more for bringing me in. My dreams and aspirations have been able to contribute to humanity for its social, mental and economic growth. The idea of @Nigeriadaily was to recruit/onboarding new members through vocational training and learning about the blockchain technology. This account has been created before you brought us in. Already, I have been running a steem recruitment program on whatsapp and facebook which I have onboarded new members.
All evidence will be shown on a proposal post since its better to share links than photos, so as not to slow down this page. Thanks

STEEM HIGH - free crypto classes for broke students
How do we plan to teach crypto to broke kids?
What kind of teaching tools can be with the mighty STEEM talent pool?

I think we should start classes soon. You can actually venture into the crypto world with nothing(in terms of investing money)
All that is needed is the right information and time.

I would suggest classes begin immediately and should be in groups(beginner, intermediate and advanced). This way, anyone who joins at any time can go with the flow.

What kind of teaching tools can be with the mighty STEEM talent pool?

First I think this should be in categories so that each need in each category would be met. For each category, different tools of teaching can be employed for best performance and outcome.
I am an educationist, I think it can be done this way to achieve the goals being set

Yeah...time to get to work and start reading.

@dimimp. here sir are my entries for the contest I hope You LIke it.
I also would love to be a part of this Movement.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@annieshaka/my-steemjet-time-birdie-entries

nice work, thanks!

Boss @dimimp I made an entry for Happie the Bird.
Here's the link https://steemit.com/steemjet/@udembahenry/steemjets-happie-the-bird

IMG-20180504-WA0024.jpg


IMG-20180504-WA0006.jpg

They're two different designs. Change the color of the bird to make it more visible.
I hope you love it Sir and Steembath me cos its been really Long you last steem bathed me and now I'm looking dirty and broke cos I've not bath with steem. 😀😁
Thanks for the delegated steempower . Please do acknowledge this post if you see it cos I'm trying to avoid spamming you cos I know it's too much stress for you as you are getting old.

You would be proud if you saw our security teams work :) We have already given away almost 500 upvotes and over 50 downvotes in order to fight the spam with @lifeofdarlington, @dromzz, @lordjames, and @afolwalex. We have also given over a hundred warnings and many people have started to listen to us which is great. A lot of progress has been done in a matter of just a few days.

Do not forget the teamleader @lordjames.

Ahh yes I forgot him

Yes forget him

This is a good report and we will be hoping to have a great result.
#steemjet

Thank you @omowumi :)

I'm really proud of what you three are doing to keep this place organized.

Thanks boss! :)

Thanks @dimimp for taking out steemit to the streets..

And reward every one deserving out there...
You have become hope for many minnows including me...
Make the minnows also taste the power of steem so that no one says that i am still BROKE after using steemit.

As @dimimp as taken steemit to the street, he will be happy if we can also take steemit to the street to let others that are yet to know more about steemit to know, and let orientate them the use of crypto.

Wow
It is good to see that the story has been completed. I am sure you have thought about compiling it to an e book.
Great job guys!

Since we used our legal budget to pay the cash signing bonuses, we are not currently able to target people with money for our crypto/steem educational class, because our message could be logically mistaken as financial advice. This barrier to our advanced teaching portion of the overall business model will hopefully be broken as easily as steemjet breaks the sound barrier. But for now, our target audience is limited to only "the broke" which, luckily for us, roughly equals everybody in the world.

How can I Partake in this amazing project.
At least a broke ass clown like me can never see it financial advise., I fucking need to learn...
@dimimp I don't mind resuming school today.
Just imagine I am the class reps, we'll have something like*Steemjetclown (like I said you can call me) representing his class at SteemJet high schooL.
#Learning +Fun
#Amazing combo

thank you for participating in steemjet. we really appreciate your efforts to comment here.
but it would be more fun to make a post on your blog with a series of creative sentences and a steemjet logo and you can use the steemjet tag. and you can paste the link to @imimp's blog. and you can use thumbnails images above your link links. so the comments on @dimimp blog will look more presentable.
for more information. You can ask us. we are ready to serve and help you.
welcome to join our community

amazing funny post

I think enjoying my own voice is that I feel that whatever I succeed in making, criticism, suggestions, and others is appreciated and accepted by my friend #steemjet, and I can still be free to produce works despite the many shortcomings, it is my own pleasure which can only be felt by me personally.

It was a bit of a happy impression from me.

Everyone must have their own impression,
Yes, I'm sure it's not easy for the team to work, I'm sure they've worked hard and spent time for one goal.

We are all together, if the feeling in the heart is better told than silence.

Thank your friends for your criticism and your feedback on my comments, I welcome any feedback from all my friends.

:-)

All is being accepted for now reason being that it's your personal effort and contributions. If you have been bestowed with power and responsibility you will later discover that incompetence and laziness wont be compromise nor accepted. If you are among the chosen once you will understand what i mean. All the same steem on brother @machroezar

Thank you for inviting your cousins over.....who's next?

Smile
Good question sir @sheriffakin
Anyone that has the PASSION is next
Any one that believes that it rewards and not it pays. Remember the aim of steemjet is not excluded

Lol
Why dont you allow all to feel your pleasure too
There is love in sharing

share for thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97