You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: `

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello man. I just thought it will be nice for me to request for a steembath or 50% in liquid for the remaining $60 for the old contest, anyone you might find more easier to pay off will be accepted

So that we can be all square before any new payment.

Thank you very much
Long live steemjet

Sort:  

request granted, my sincerest apologies!

Thanks a lot man. Check out my comment on your new post. I need you by my side man to work this out. I really want to build steemjet with all my energy and Ideas and I have gotten the right people working with me to achieve this. Please do grant that request on that comment too. Thank you

Really do your best man i appreciate your effort

@empato365 you need it because you are working too hard for the growth of this community

Long live steemjet brother

You deserve it. You are diligent in your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04