You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Page 36 of the story "Olivia and the Super Star"

in #steemjet6 years ago

Chalk up another 200, so I owe you 400 and will pay you 200 liquid steem in a few minutes so we are square.

But I wanted to say again, how I like your design idea to obscure part of the coin since we have seen so many whole coins in the past, it is nice to make the reader look into the picture to get CLUES as to what is happening. It makes your work MORE INTERACTIVE with the audience, and this is an aspect of your style that makes it perfect for this application. Thanks again, and I put you on Space Force 7 as an incentive to hang around here after you are finished with the book, if you don't mind. Check your account and see that I delegated 600 SP to you.

Sort:  

yes @dimimp sir, you give him 600 SP few days ago.

Sir i made a new post you might be interested in
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@shartzy/steem-high-entry-2

Thanks Dear @dimimp, Yes I got 200 steem and 600 SP, I will ask @mbj about SP.
I have Something in my mind and confirming here to clear my doubt :D
Are you on discord with (Theimp#5758) ID?

And I have done my work on page 37 and will post in few minutes or so.

Hey man, you might be needing a money man . How about that?..😀

haha.. No dear :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85