You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: history of the steemjet space force - New $500 upvote bounty

in #steemjet6 years ago

You have a good point here @lordjames. HF20 needs to fix the issue of registration because I have countless people whom I have registered but haven't been approved yet. And for the platform to sky rocket, more users needs to come in.

Sort:  

I have some extra accounts that I could offer to help your friends. I think I will start a new post

We can also use Steeminvite to open instant account for them. It's quite easy, that's what I use all the time.

Hi @dimimp I just followed you...... please I would love to join steemjet

If your friends are serious, you can contact me, I help pay for two instant accounts every three weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82