You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Gold Bling Contest Result

in #steemjet6 years ago

I love the idea of steemjet. I know i am already a part of the steemit community and the steem was my first cryptocurrency i actually possessed. Nevertheless, there are many others who has not even head of it. In my internship place, at my free periods, i have tried teaching my colleagues to go get a steemit account. I am still in school and i would one day have a company that would run on the steem.

Sort:  

Beautiful @focygray, in your own little way always reach out to people around you with the information about Steem and the blockchain.

About starting a company on the Steem blockchain, it's a very wise vision and we can promise you that a lot more will be improve on that platform that will make you enjoy having your company on the blockchain. Keep on working on the dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89