You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPACEFORCE MEMBERSHIP ID CARDS

in #steemjet6 years ago

well here is my photo
IMG-20180513-WA0016.jpg

Is strange because i put a photo in the form. you got the form right? please let me know, my internet some times is pretty bad. thank u
I'm part of the space force 7

Sort:  

Hey man I still owed you 106 in liquid steem, but ran out of liquid steem last week when I was paying out so I promoted you to SF5 (deandaniel receommended you to SF6 last week) and extended your contract 6 months if that is ok instead, but if you would rather have the liquid steem then I can reset your position at the company back to SF5.

The choice is yours. If I don't hear from you, then I will just leave it, cheers

well yeah, that's ok, a better way to bring that global steem adoption that we are headed to.
Nice to know about the promotion to change it in my comments to invite people.
I see this as an investment.
Thanks boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84