You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMBATH PARTY FOR THE WINNERS OF THE STEEMJET WRITING CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello @steemjetcontests thank you for this beautiful moment. I'm so glad getting my post approved as one of the 10.
congratulations to everyone else who won. steemjet is indeed a strong initiative and has carried out its aim steadfastly. Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations for winning the contest.
You can reply any comment of your choice but not more than 5 of them
This will help me pay your won $10 in upvote in full. Thanks

Wow beautiful... Steemjet all the way

$10 in upvotes paid in full

Paid $6 in upvote remaining 4. A reply or two on this post from you, could help me complete this

This is wonderful... The steemjet communication is somewhere I see I can't do without on steemit. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87