STEEMBATH PARTY FOR THE WINNERS OF THE STEEMJET WRITING CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

The steemjet writing contest has come to and end, now it's time to party!

U5dtuERvC5FG5VD9ipkk6VX9i5ZzPfE_1680x8400.jpeg

Honestly everyone that participated did brilliantly and we had over 120 entries written in 300 words which all got a good amount of upvotes on the links that they submitted. You guys are all genius writers and you all did greatly but the 10 winners that are to share the $100 in upvotes were chosen.

The topic was: What I can do to promote steem not what can be done or what we can do to promote steem, but you guys all wrote qualitatively.

They are
@donnest
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/what-i-can-do-to-promote-steem

@rayfa
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@rayfa/what-i-can-do-to-promote-steem

@joshuattat
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@joshuaattat/what-can-i-do-to-promote-steem

@ozurumba
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ozurumba/how-i-can-promote-steem-in-multiple-ways

@iamchijamz
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@iamchijamz/how-i-can-promote-steem

@derovict
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@derovict/what-i-can-do-to-promote-steem

@itoroarchibong
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@itoroarchibong/what-i-can-do-to-promote-steem-25ff1541c34ae

@okipeter
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@okipeter/how-i-plan-to-promote-steem

@geekis
https://steemit.com/steem/@geekis/what-can-i-do-to-promote-steem

@konastone
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@konastone/how-i-intend-promoting-steemit-networking-92486446667fa

Please if your steemit username is mentioned here, feel free to to comment on this post or reply to the comments of others on this post not more than 5 times and @steemjetcontests will keep tracks of your upvotes until your $10 in upvotes is paid in full (PIF). You will be notified any day during the week that your payment has been made complete

All entries got a $1 upvote as we promised and for the ones that got 0.9 or 0.8 when we had a low voting power at some point, do not worry @empato365 will come visiting those comments and will make sure you all get the $1 in full like it was promised.

For all of you that joined the contest, congratulations. Steem higher, the reward pool is for quality writers like all of you.

Steemjet curation 20180503_135317.jpg

We are steemjet and we keep to our words.

steemjet on the wings of superstars we are words and steem

Sort:  

Wow, It finally came through, and I woke this morning to the reality that I'm a winner.😄

I can't even measure the degree of my elatedness right now, I mean, I'm happy and at the same time, grateful to @steemjetcontests for bringing this on, to the @steemjet SF team, and to the Lannister of all times, Boss @dimimp.

Of a truth, STEEM is a coin worth spending, and also, a WORD worth spreading.

Because?

We are WORDS and STEEM.

$6/10

Congratulations for winning the contest.
You can reply any comment of your choice but not more than 5 of them
This will help me pay your won $10 in upvote in full. Thanks

Congrats man! You also did a good job

I'm really grateful to @steemjetcontests for hosting this. This contest further strengthens our theme that we are WORDS and STEEM through writing.

Congratulations to the other nine winners, and to all who had amazing write-ups on how to promote STEEM.

In the end, we all are Superstars.

Thank you @dromzz. Steemjet deserves the best.

$10 paid in full

Thanks, I appreciate.

I'm so happy. I won, thank you @steemjet for this contest. It was a tough one. Special thanks to @dimimp for organizing this community.

SteemJet to the moon!!!!!

Congratulations for winning the contest.
You can reply any comment of your choice but not more than 5 of them
This will help me pay your won $10 in upvote in full. Thanks

Thanks for this contest. It was a tough one

$10 in upvotes paid in full

You can calculate the total amount of upvotes your comments on this post has gotten, to confirm this

Hello @steemjetcontests thank you for this beautiful moment. I'm so glad getting my post approved as one of the 10.
congratulations to everyone else who won. steemjet is indeed a strong initiative and has carried out its aim steadfastly. Thanks

Congratulations for winning the contest.
You can reply any comment of your choice but not more than 5 of them
This will help me pay your won $10 in upvote in full. Thanks

Wow beautiful... Steemjet all the way

$10 in upvotes paid in full

Paid $6 in upvote remaining 4. A reply or two on this post from you, could help me complete this

This is wonderful... The steemjet communication is somewhere I see I can't do without on steemit. Thanks

Awwwn! I am crazily excited right now, not just because of the price package but because I am amongst the winners of this epic contest for the first time since I joined Steemit. I am grateful to God. For the organisers of this contest, I celebrate you all. I am particularly grateful to @dimimp be his kind heart.

Let's fly steemjet to the next altitude guys.

Congratulations for being amongst the 10 winners of the steemjet writting contest. You can reply this comment to get another upvote to make sure you get your upvotes in full. Thanks

I am grateful for this gesture. I am feeling so excited because I see this as the beginning of good things to come for me. I am proud of @steemjet

$9/$10 paid.
One more comment will fulfill this

I can also help with managing steemjet website.

Regards.

We already have @gutzygwin working on steemjet.org, you may contact him if you think you will be useful over there

Alright @empato365, I will reach him.

$10 PIF

Really sir you @steemjetcontests and @steemjet so great man really sir. Steemit job my most choice man..... best of luck

Thanks @steemjet @steemjetcontests for coming up with contests like this. Am 100% glad am among the winners.

Thank you @empato365 @deandaniel @mbj for the amazing work you guys are doing with @steemjet

Congratulations for winning the contest.
You can reply any comment of your choice but not more than 5 of them
This will help me pay your won $10 in upvote in full. Thanks

Thank you @dimimp for creating @steemjet

$10 in upvotes paid in full

You can calculate the total amount of upvotes your comments on this post has gotten, to confirm this

Am open to contribute to the growth of @steemjet & @steemjetcontests in whatever capacity you guys are willing to offer me.

I'll personally ensure Steem becomes legal tender in Uyo by December 31st 2018.

Thank you so much @steemjetcontest you guys rocks. So grateful

Congratulations for winning the contest.
You can reply any comment of your choice but not more than 5 of them
This will help me pay your won $10 in upvote in full. Thanks

Okay. Thank you. I have 6$ upvote from you guys already just 4more to complete it

$10 in upvotes paid in full

You can calculate the total amount of upvotes your comments on this post has gotten, to confirm this

wow... congratulations to me and to all the winners.. @steemjetcontests thanks so much for giving the ample opportunity and for crowning me a winner .. We are flying higher.. @Steemtjet is the way forward!.. Taking steemit to another level.

Congratulations for winning the contest.
You can reply any comment of your choice but not more than 5 of them
This will help me pay your won $10 in upvote in full. Thanks

wow this is a really awesome.. Steemjetcontests remains the best

Today is a happy day all thanks to @steemjet

$10 in upvotes paid in full

thanks so much @steemjetcontests you're the best

Congrats bro, i knew you were going to win

thanks @iamchijamz.. we are soaring higher.

Wow. I won? Thank you so much @steemjetcontests, this is really a great one for me.

Congratulations for winning the contest.
You can reply any comment of your choice but not more than 5 of them
This will help me pay your won $10 in upvote in full. Thanks

Wow, am so gladdened by this kind gesture, thank you very much

Steemjet is a very wonderful initiative, spreading the word of Steem is everyone's business

$10 in upvotes paid in full

You can calculate the total amount of upvotes your comments on this post has gotten, to confirm this

Wow... Congratulations to me and to everyone that won. Steemjet is going places and am happy and excited to be a part of this movement. Let's bring steem adoption to the apex.... Thanks to you all

Congratulations for winning the contest.
You can reply any comment of your choice but not more than 5 of them
This will help me pay your won $10 in upvote in full. Thanks

OK. Thanks for the tip. Let the party begin

$6/10

I think I'll give two more comments.... This is getting so interesting and fun.... Wonderful News on a wonderful Sunday morning. God is to be praised

Steemjet to the moon. We are words and steem...

$10 PIF

Congratulations to all the winners, thank you @steemjetcontests for chosen me as one of the winners, I really appreciate what you have done in supporting the community

Congratulations for winning the contest.
You can reply any comment of your choice but not more than 5 of them
This will help me pay your won $10 in upvote in full. Thanks

wow .. this is an unique way of sending the prizes, thanks @steemjetcontests, i will make 5 comments, this is the second one, actually i like to comment even though no one upvote it :)

Congratulations @rayfa
Postingan anda sangat pantas untuk menang.
Kerja bagus di @steemjetcontests

Congratulations bunda @rayfa . You are so rock!

Thanks @steemjetcontests for this contest😊

Thanks @nursanty, you are rock too, next time will be your turn. keep spirit, steem on :)

Congratulations for all and @rayfa selamat memenangkan kontes yang diadakan oleh @steemjetcontests
Anda layak menang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01