You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to dimimp;

in #steemjet6 years ago

@dimimp sir All this stated is really true,the visa is not sure even when you have your money ready for everything,it is still very difficult to say it will be approved but if there is anyway we can fastened the process please let us know or do we just waste money and at the end nothing comes out,so boss what do you think about this issue?

3000 steem with the current price of steem I am not certain if I will be able to leave Nigeria to Poland.

Boss we need your response soonest,and also we are grateful for all your supports towards us.

kristenantai01 #SF1

Longlive steemjet

Sort:  

I will pay you on the next power down!

Thanks man, been trying to get you on this, but it’s been drowned on too many comments , and I almost behind schedule ,regardless , let me love you


@dimimp here’s an update / Report on the Visa Application & Processes , for the steemfest as prescribed by roelandp so far i have been able to finish up the Health insurance procedures and duplicates here take a look DAB0DF9A-D270-40AE-B551-D9CF7883EFFF.jpeg 3C22CAA2-4203-417C-B88E-D5360E817682.jpeg All these I have done a with almost no assistance yet F4282749-0083-4F28-B9D1-770112CDB0DE.jpeg, I do implore you sir to please put me on the first batch of your power down payment-schedule ( and please please kindly Top up my prize money to 5000 steem as this will enable me carry , out all expenses / Debt incurred so far as steem has dropped badly roughly at 0.7 $, currently i am in Lagos state to meet up a visa agent for further procedures , Thanks a lot daddy 😘😘

Loading...

Hi dimimp please my username is @kristenantai01 please don't make the mistake to send it to kristenantai again..

Thanks in anticipation

Lool ,we pray he doesn’t forget oo because that one is gbese re .

Kikikkkiki he won't oooooo na cry be that if he does 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81