You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET HAPPIE/FLIPPY THE BIRD DESIGN CONTEST COLLECTION UPDATE ONE(OUR OFFICIAL MASCOT)

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

THIS IS MY DESIGN ENTRY FOR =Happie the Bird= CONTEST!!
this is my entry to help out in getting a good image for the official mascot for steemjet
and yea, i posted it here to help reduce your stress @mbj
Hope y'all like it.

PicsArt_06-15-10.01.53.png

THANKS for curating @mbj
Heres a link to my entry post.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@meetroyalty/my-happie-the-bird-design-for-steemjet-arts-contest

Sort:  

Chose one and delete others .. my choice might not be yours. Thank you.

Okay mate.🙌
I will do just that ASAP!!!!

Hope they look nice?? Mates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89