You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemJet Communities are lifting off - STEEM Business Intelligence

in #steemjet6 years ago

These are some great and promising metrics. Particularly those behind the high retention can show a way to reduce churn on the platform. How can we help in supporting this initiative and/or potential take this example to support other similar communities and projects? I am thinking I need to look at these tags to curate and engage there to support these users.

Sort:  

I had a good look, I think they need a lot of guidance as cheetah seems to be present a lot. However I have noticed a lot are in the appeals process and I think much of it is down to lack of understand of steem. So if you are curating and find these authors, do give them advice on best practice as many just need to learn and are not here to cheat the system

Will do! Ran into a new user as part of some of the #introduceyourself curation I have been trying to do lately. I hope to continue to look through then over the next month or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47