You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Gold Bling Contest Result

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Happy faces just to see my name not among originality, just know if there were rules in the first place I would have followed.... @dimimp made no rules, he chooses what he likes, my art was featured on his post, just like Olivia everyone condemned, he made it clear, its was his choice.

Whoever judged this its your choice I am not bothered about your victory, what is mine is mine.

I can easily google a gold bar and write Steemjet on it also.

Congratulations to the winners.

Go #steemhigh.

Sort:  

Why are you always a pessimist?? The rules has been clearly laid out. I won up-to 4 time entries @dimimp approved and if he were to pay me by himself I'd be counting atleast a thousand steem but what did I get?? 4steem!! Did I argue?? No!! Did I bad talk?? No!! Sometimes u need to look at the bigger picture....volunteering and also what the community is aimed at achieving. Never prioritize self interest. Take care.

But you held your breath till now...I din't get anything you got 4steem at least, just mind your business and let me deal with my business my way.

We are working for a company so if your business tries to interfere with the general growth of the company it's part of my business too

like talking shithole, go to Steemjet medics check your head.
Lol I forgot you are the CEO.

This shows how shallow you are cos u can't constructively argue 2lines without an insult this is very disrespectful to your employer @dimimp and fellow employees sfmembers and even the SteemJet community as a whole!!

Bitch don't kill my vibe....move on.....you are lousy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89