Sort:  

shrazi never sleeps

4770/1330

hehe, I slept 4 hours at night, and sometimes 2 hours at noon.. :D

oh my god! @sharji you need more hour for your sleeping time.

hehe :P ... I slept on weekly basis :P
Just kidding, 6 hours enough for me..

@sharzi my condition also like you. I can't sleep full day or night for my singing practice. Just sleep 4 hours at night.

haha! that's good. i Slept minimum 8hours every night!

But i think @dimimp sir sleeping time minimum 10hours at night! lol!

:) ... It can be possible for children :D

@sharji good one dear

Thanks @sk-russell

you are most welcome dear

can you tell me please why @dimimp sir use that numbers like 1029/1233

1029 Paid/ 1233 remaining.... UPVOTE BOUNTIES

wow! lots of upvote bounties. you are so lucky man. How can i get his Upvote Bounties?

Check @dimimp post, there 3 or 4 contest are running till 30th of the month. You can participate and get upvote bounties...

I wish i can get his upvote bounties. But bad luck for me because i'm not a designer, i'm.a singer.

I think @dimimp will start something for singers too...
Its my thinking...that...
Steemjet is not only for artist, He has some big plans for future :D

I already participate here. Hope so i get his upvote bounties..

Good Luck dear

@shrazi nice one

Thanks @kilatunzii

5089/1011

Thanks a lot dear @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90