Sort:  

Thanks @sk-russell

you are most welcome dear

can you tell me please why @dimimp sir use that numbers like 1029/1233

1029 Paid/ 1233 remaining.... UPVOTE BOUNTIES

wow! lots of upvote bounties. you are so lucky man. How can i get his Upvote Bounties?

Check @dimimp post, there 3 or 4 contest are running till 30th of the month. You can participate and get upvote bounties...

I wish i can get his upvote bounties. But bad luck for me because i'm not a designer, i'm.a singer.

I think @dimimp will start something for singers too...
Its my thinking...that...
Steemjet is not only for artist, He has some big plans for future :D

I already participate here. Hope so i get his upvote bounties..

Good Luck dear

@sharji Good work dear. you doing slways your best. Best of luck buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76