You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Awareness

in #steemjet6 years ago

The steemjet calendar is such a great idea.. Good job I would say. You are really doing a good work for the steemjet community.. keep it up.

Main while I wish I could have a good time with that steejet wine cause I bet it would taste good.

Sort:  

Yeah,
This would be pretty easy and everybody would be able to contribute to this.

Yeah that's for sure..
But am having a little problem 😥😥.

About what?

I want to really participate in steemjet fully and also see that it gets to more greater heights..
But I don't know how to do it and were to start. I don't know what is expected of me to do.. and the rest of them.

Been trying to see if I could seek help but I don't know who to turn to.

This post by @empato365 is what made me understand steemjet. It should clear your confusion
https://steemit.com/steemjetreports/@empato365/steemjet-guide-an-article-to-explain-what-steemjet-is-all-about

If you still have any questions, do ask

Okay thanks alot..
I would take my time to go through it..

Glad I could help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69