Sort:  

Café de Paris is a spice blend. You can find in supermarkets or order online from Amazon or so.
About the "Tip", I wanted to added at the end and totally forgot. Thanks for letting me know. I'll edit the post later today :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice!
I did google it but only came up with 'a complex butter sauce' and I was pretty sure that wasn't what you meant. I will look for it. Thank you!

I've updated the post.
Also I used something similar to this:
https://www.justspices.de/cafe-de-paris.html

Thank you for the link and the tip!
I'd not heard of that spice blend before and now I can be all uppity with my friends who made fun of me because I'd never heard of Old Bay seasoning. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84