You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Kitchen Contest # 2 | Cheap and Cheerful- Butternut Ancho Chili!

The question should be who doesn't love chili? I sure do. Although funny enough when I was growing up I wouldn't tough it. We always laughed at how often my best friend's grandmother had it on the stove when I was coming over for dinner. She was always sweet enough to make me something else, but now I kick myself for not jumping on the bandwagon sooner! I can definitely get behind this one! I have a few butternuts from the farmers market waiting to be used for something like this. :)

Sort:  

hehehe, I can just picture you refusing to eat the chili! Love it, you were a budding vegan and didn't even know it! I think you would like the spice in this one! Love those butternuts, wow!

I was seriously such a picky eater as a child! Thank goodness I grew out of that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91