You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start using tag "JOBS" for posting jobs, tasks or offering work on steem blockchain.

in #steemleo5 years ago

Nice. This gives me a tribe idea too. Distribute tribe tokens for job posters. The revenue model should be well thought about though. I'm not an expert in that.
May be @gerber or @cadawg might be interested in starting a new tribe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@gerber is thinking about making a tribe, I think?

Me, nah lol. I don't haz the money 😂

Yes, I remember he mentioning about it a month back. Might be a good tribe. Can bring in new steemians too.

Posted using Partiko Android

@blog-beginner yeah bro. Definitely great Idea. Also.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67