You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The proper LEO richlist to understand LEO's distribution and movement.

in #steemleo5 years ago

Steemleo is one of the strongest tribes with a strong price was thing there would be dumpers to scrap some Leo when the price was cheap but I never got any until the price doubled no doubt I still got my eyes on it just waiting for some funds to clear in so I can stach up some more at least 1k for a start

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sometimes LEO gets dumped by big holders. You can look into their wallet for unstaking period and market activity to get cheaper LEO: https://steem-engine.rocks/tokens/LEO/richlist?sort_field=pending_unstake&sort_order=desc

Thanks will do just to monitor the accounts for better price thanks for the info

How long does it take to powerdown Leo from staking, is it 3 months Like steem?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks better than steem I guess this is where I would power up shorter period to wait for powerdown.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75