You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Playful with Crypto - Enjoying the Ride

in #steemleo5 years ago

It's always somewhere in my mind to do things like that but didn't really have the knowledge yet. Didn't trade euros either but sometimes I think I should. But for now my main focus is to gain crypto with art and maybe take some chances in the future if I can spare some :)

Sort:  

That sounds like a valid tactic too, at least a pretty safe one. Seems like you're doing a great job trying to sell your work. It also helps that your style is pretty awesome.

Groetjes!

Aww man thanks for the kind words! Yeah I'm really trying but it ain't easy. I feel like I should go this path as it gives me so much energy and happiness. So I will keep trying. Still improving and updating my website at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84