You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A #MeneMonday Response to a #MeneManiac

in #steemleo4 years ago

This is the best kind of stacking, the kind you wear!!!
Very classy, the Ladies in India wear their Gold too....along with my Mrs!🤗
Have a wonderful day my friend!😀

Sort:  

For sure Mrs @silvertop loves pure gold!!! Since my introduction to Mene 24K jewelry, I don’t get anything else. Why settle for less than pure gold, right?!
Have a fantastic day, my friend @silvertop. And take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just had the Mrs looking over my shoulder as I read your comment @silversaver888 😳
I I heard a chuckle, and then “ Christmas is coming! “ Lol 🥰

Do it!!!!! @elizabethbit will 💕 love 💗 it!!!!
Do it @silvertop! 🥰🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Santa never tells!!🤗

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Sublime And Beautiful Sunday Drive To The Vineyards Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78