You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wealth - Old and New!

in #steemleo5 years ago

Good for you @revisesociology! I appreesh hearing how others secure their stacks. What is SAS training? "Luckily" i didn't look closely enough to see what could be considered pubes smh 🤦‍♀️ too funny!! Now to keep stacking while the market continues bearish. The bulls are getting all steemed being locked up and held back for so long! Cheers!! Happy Stacking!!

Sort:  

Cheers!

I wouldn't have had you down as a silver stacker with your Steem name, but there you go!

I'm a bit limited in what I can buy for the rest of the year, what with Steem fest coming up, and Steem looking too tempting at these low prices.

SAS training - UK special forces! Don't mess with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69