You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonsters Giveaway: Guess what's in the pack!

Gosh, right about now it would be handy to learn that trick for reading the contents of the booster packs directly off the blockchain. 😆  But then again, you're probably HODLing multiple packs, so I wouldn't know which one in particular you're talking about, haha. Anyway, here's my picks for what I think you'll get...


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

Well, they removed the algorithm for determining the cards from the public, I believe and I'm not sure if there's still a trick for it :P

Thanks for entering and nice entry with those pictures ;)

Heyyyy!!! You won a consolation prize: any 1 epic card (Total BCX = 1) from my collection! Please let me know which one you want!

Check Giveaway Results post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87