You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters – The Toughest Season Yet

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I guess he was trying to level up and not do the Daily Quest. Thanks mate

Whoops :D

I've been going for the quests this past week, and so you must have caught me after I'd finished my quota and reminding myself what winning more than 1 game out of every 10 felt like!

It has got way tougher this season! I'll be lucky to get to 2700 - 2800 points I reckon, and will likely do an end of season review.

Good luck with it, definitely worth doing the dailies, perhaps with a final day best deck push!

(Edited a 0 off each 'point')

Sort:  

Considering the amount of people we know (its quite a close knit group), I have found playing someone I know is quite rare and funny when it happens.

I'm just over 2000, but the Diamond league is out of range now. You may get in there. The longer you leave it, the easier it gets.. or it seems that way.

Yes that's the same for me actually with regards to meeting known names. A good sign of just gamers or a bad sign of bot alts?

15 hours to next quest, had a good run today, and might now try to move up the overall placings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81