You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Monsters fever is real!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

upvoted and resteemed and woah ur friend is a programmer for caterpillar? My dad is too thats crazy, my dad works for A Caterpillar company doing CMM work, inspecting gas turbine engines, lol imagine me being in charge of inspecting gas turbine engine blades that would cause explosions and multi million dollar engines to fail LOL well, u can and id fucking do it. id do it well. its in my blood . In fact its too easy for me. I need EOS challenges So do you

start making videos on Steem bro, make videos about how to makea steem account and how to post on dlive

Sort:  

Yooooo, I JUST found my login info after 3 years. Are you still alive bro? lol whats up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30