The Steem Monsters fever is real!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I just made my account and I'm super excited for @steemmonsters!

It looks like a very solid project that is being on worked on nonstop to make sure everyone is happy, which is hard to do sometimes.

With it doing $10,000 in 9 days without being able to fight is just amazing and shows the support and excitement that the community has for this game.

Thank you to @yabapmatt and @aggroed for doing a great job at making sure everything is going smoothly and he seems very dedicated to it, which makes me even more excited for what it can become!

I see that http://steemmonstersdb.com/ has been made by @blervin to easily look up what @steemmonsters users have, which is very useful.

steemmonsters.png

Also, thank you to @ackza for introducing me to @steemmonsters and guiding me through @steemit and a big thank you to @clove71 for my first monsters <3
This is how I'll be acting once I work my way up to the big leagues like the rest of you, So watch out!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gersonsucks! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

upvoted and resteemed and woah ur friend is a programmer for caterpillar? My dad is too thats crazy, my dad works for A Caterpillar company doing CMM work, inspecting gas turbine engines, lol imagine me being in charge of inspecting gas turbine engine blades that would cause explosions and multi million dollar engines to fail LOL well, u can and id fucking do it. id do it well. its in my blood . In fact its too easy for me. I need EOS challenges So do you

start making videos on Steem bro, make videos about how to makea steem account and how to post on dlive

Yooooo, I JUST found my login info after 3 years. Are you still alive bro? lol whats up!

I am selling 8 legendaries. Are you interested?

Congratulations @gersonsucks! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I got 435 cards now and i'm not done yet !!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50