You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a start- Some Animation from @austinvisuals

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey @aggroed, great start on the animations. I've done some basic research into target demographics for the digital collectibles market for a whitepaper I co-authored. All the info is easily accessible but would be happy to share with you on discord if it would be of value.

In my opinion this seems targeted to a really young group, and not necessarily the your target demographic, however I don't know what you decided as your target..

The images and animation look great, but targeted too young imo so I'll give it a 2.

Regardless its always great to see progress on ones initiatives so congrats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87