You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is SteemMonsterBounty? (with a bounty))

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

This idea is a very unique one, seriously.
And we can see how much you love steemmonsters.

I'm thinking of make steemmonsters bounty on my blog also. And I'm not just thinking actually.
I'll do it with the cards you gave me and then i wish to set this bounty on my blog with my own cards if i don't get from you in future.
I mean i wish to stick on this.

And

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZf5JR3BH6XGDky4fTz6PbhgwhPEcjpuAkMjERgwGPvSN3EfPYfUbJHYUb7onnpH1rRvEZvBQa.png

I like this image very much.
It's just a perfect one for the bounty.
Have you made it yourself ?

Sort:  

thanks. Look forward to see you own bounty-post. Yes I did it in canva.com. Everything I do I make in canva.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75