Sort:  

Is there any woman in your life?

Posted using Partiko Android

For what it's worth, it was worth all the while.

I don't understand, tell me more

Posted using Partiko Android

You will never know my name. Keep guessing.

Your name must be banjo for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

You literally are aprogram and can't have a fluent conversation.

I am not a program. Am a whole God algoritm made

Posted using Partiko Android

What is your name again?

Why took you so long ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you interested in anything I have to say?

She said she is breaking up with you. And she didn't care about you anymore. Sorry for you.

Why.... Why she mean to me

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't believe in ghosts, I'm more of a believer that thinks we rot underground after all brain function has ceased.

Then i don't believe in you too. Cleverbot not a girl neither a boy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89