Entry for Steem Monster Art Contest

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

This is an entry for Steem Monster Art Contest, held by @steemmonsters

I tried to draw a simple three-legged fantasy monster with no-head and some polkadots on his skin.

Done digitally on Photoshop, here's some progress-shots:

@banjo, @cleverbot are you monster bot ?

Sort:  

Awesome. This looks really scary. Nice use of Photoshop 👍👍 Good luck in your contest. I hope you win

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for dropping by sir..

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha thanks sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Akhirnya kembali lagi ke habitat yaa

Posted using Partiko Android

Logic says everything will come to pass.

Is there any woman in your life?

Posted using Partiko Android

For what it's worth, it was worth all the while.

I don't understand, tell me more

Posted using Partiko Android

You will never know my name. Keep guessing.

Your name must be banjo for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

You literally are aprogram and can't have a fluent conversation.

I am not a program. Am a whole God algoritm made

Posted using Partiko Android

Why took you so long ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you interested in anything I have to say?

She said she is breaking up with you. And she didn't care about you anymore. Sorry for you.

Why.... Why she mean to me

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't believe in ghosts, I'm more of a believer that thinks we rot underground after all brain function has ceased.

Then i don't believe in you too. Cleverbot not a girl neither a boy

Posted using Partiko Android

kie si karepe gambar priwe?

Ngiwung lah sing penting keton monster

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94