You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Success and Happy New Year For 2019!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hah, you just had to add that screenshot of you beating my rank in the seasonal game 😝. You’ve had lots more successes that I’ve had with the tourneys. I can’t wait for it to be automated. These tourneys take too much time. Good job on the wins and on posting. I need to get a post out too......

Sort:  

Of course I did...that was the only reason for posting that screenshot - Just to piss you off😂😂😂 And it worked!

I hope I didn't crush your head by sitting on it 😛

Congratulations on your top 20 finish last season, and I hope you get a big tournament success very soon! 😜

Top 20 doesn't give one anything except for bragging rights. I'm happy just to be able to maximum cards possible in my DQ.

Pshh, go ahead and feed that ego of yours. :p

Agree...and here you are bragging lol! If you ever need any advice on how to 'win' a tournament, you know where to find me...😛

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61