You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting ready to rumble... SteemMonsters - Exploring water element

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

This is the best post I've read on Steem Monsters. THANK YOU!!!!!! I have a question about the Beta Summoners - Do they offer any bonus? I just spent $2 on Jarlax the Undead and he doesn't have any + abilities like Arlic Stormbringer. I'm hoping he brings something to the table.

Sort:  

Thank you & you're welcome.

I can't answer your question. I didn't even realize there were new summoner beta cards. Haha

Do be aware the next couple of months the developers will be looking at actual gameplay to determine if any of the stats need to be tweaked to keep the game well balanced. For instance, if Arlic teams are too powerful they might drop the +1 magic bonus. If you're new guy has weak teams they may add a bonus to him. I think they've already made some changes to the life element because they were so powerful...

Maybe someone who knows more than me will see your question abs answer it.

good luck
maybe we will meet on the battlefield :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89