Sort:  

I don't think that i've used it once. What i wouldn't give to see a gold unicorn for once.

Gold unicorn would be nice. I have played for quite some time, but still never got a gold legendary.
Hope you keep on playing, as I have seen some that are leaving steemmonsters out of frustration, I think. Well I believe it`s still good.

Remember; if a lot of new players come in, even the higland archer can get a better value. I think there can only be about 1000 maxed card of all the reward cards

I'll keep playing since i believe in the project but it does seem to have lost a good few players and value lately. The tournaments are working very well so hopefully they can attract some new players.

A lot of the problem for me is that nearly all of the prizes and winners are shared between a few players at the top. I know that they have put a lot into their decks and supported the game but there needs to be more incentive for lower players to keep them playing as it can be very expensive and slow to get anywhere down at the bottom.

My thoughts exactly

I totally agree. That is why I do quite a bit of giveaways, so that new players see that you can get cards and packs from posts also, not just to play the game, so hopefully we bring more people into steem as well

Screenshot 2019-03-09 at 21.58.56.png
freaks out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04