You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest is Complete // Check out all the Winner's Stories!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Congrats to @simgirl with the most wins. Although I did win a SM origins contest early on, before the common card fantasy stories started, that means we both each have four wins total. I love the breadth of writers here who have contributed to the narrative story of the game's overall culture. Congratulations to all the winners. It's a real challenge to put together one of these stories that does the game justice.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! It has been fun writing for these contests! My most wins were for the white team in which I helped to write the lure, so I did have some advantage there. I hope to one day go back and write stories for the ones I missed throughout the contests.

Congratulations to all the winners!!!

My most wins were for the white team in which I helped to write the lure, so I did have some advantage there.

Same here. I won the most for the red team on which team I was on for writing the lore. Although, there were other writers who managed to snag a red team victory out of my hands. It was fun doing that, however. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87