The Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest is Complete // Check out all the Winner's Stories!

Sort:  

Congrats to @simgirl with the most wins. Although I did win a SM origins contest early on, before the common card fantasy stories started, that means we both each have four wins total. I love the breadth of writers here who have contributed to the narrative story of the game's overall culture. Congratulations to all the winners. It's a real challenge to put together one of these stories that does the game justice.

Thank you very much! It has been fun writing for these contests! My most wins were for the white team in which I helped to write the lure, so I did have some advantage there. I hope to one day go back and write stories for the ones I missed throughout the contests.

Congratulations to all the winners!!!

My most wins were for the white team in which I helped to write the lure, so I did have some advantage there.

Same here. I won the most for the red team on which team I was on for writing the lore. Although, there were other writers who managed to snag a red team victory out of my hands. It was fun doing that, however. :-)

So glad to see that we will still have a chance to write some more stories! And to be able to play an even tiny part in the game lore is sooo great. Congratulations to all!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to see that! <3 But maybe, you miss my first place in the elven cutthroat :D
Congratz to all the winners.

Ooh, that's so exciting! Moving to the Rare cards! Nice.

Congratulations to everyone. It's been great to be a part of this project and to be involved in some small way. I even put it on my CV :D

Good job all. I had a lot of fun entering these contest and didn't win but it still helped me improve my writing skills.

Congratulations @steemmonsters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99