You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monster/ Hairshare Giveaway! Who is Your Favorite Steemian Traditional/Digital Artist Comment Challenge!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I would have to say from all of my followers which are mostly photographers, @yidneth is by far one of my favourite artists on the Steemit platform. Here is an example of her work and a link to the post. Her content always leaves me motivated to take it to the next level. I want a monster card badddddd :-)

https://steemit.com/art/@yidneth/the-green-fairy-la-fee-verte-my-steampunk-illustration-wip-and-background-story

Priscilla Hernandez Green Fairy drawing - by Priscilla Hernandez (yidneth.com).jpg

Sort:  

Aww thanks so much for the mention :)
I have considered to redraw Spirit of the forest which is very much in my kind of vibrational mood, but we´ll see. I struggle with the time. I just shared another steampunk illustration. I'm not even that much into Steampunk but re-reading the book I made it for.

Need your bitshares name please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83