You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters – The Toughest Season Yet

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I was struggling as well and then I had to take a break for the weekend. I came back today and things seem much better. I think a lot of it has to do with users moving up the ranks and the higher level players sit in one place for a while until they get the chance to move up a little more. It makes a huge difference if you are pushing rank or just trying to do the dailies to get free cards...

Sort:  

It does, sometimes the DQ is so easy and other time it's like an hour to win five games. You never know whats coming.

I had a run once where it took me over an hour just to get my 5th win. It was mind numbing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78