You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Love! 2 Gold Foil Steem Monster Cards GIVEAWAY!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello, I play video games, and have a plan for life later...
I play Overwatch right now, but played a little bit of TF2 and a little bit of Fortnite.

Anyway, I started watching steem monsters a while ago, but I just recently bought a starter pack. I also bought a booster pack and was given 2 more by other people. In my first 3 booster packs I got a gold foil divine healer and a frost giant.
It's a great community here, and everyone seems to love the game.

Sort:  

Whoa! What luck! That is amazing! You scored all that in 3 packs, so NICE!! I love TF2, it's really a great game I play The heavy so I can shoot everyone, lol!

I used to play. I sucked so I just played m1 pyro XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71