New Alpha Epic 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


image.png

We're doing the results by stream. I don't have much to post this week, other than that I finally figured out how to get DTube to work, and so I'm probably going to stream Comp Overwatch sometime this week. Just for the funzies :)

So, say your thoughts about Overwatch, why you do or do not play/own it to be entered in this weeks giveaway for an Alpha Epic Screaming Banshee
EDIT: Overwatch is a class based fps. I was going to reference it in the video/stream, but it was formatted bad, so I couldn't.
I won't use a stream next time...

image.png


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Over what? Sorry mate have not heard of this game. I'm not a big gamer the only game I've played in years is steem monsters lol 😂 oh and I'm 30. I enjoy reading over games, I'll check out the game play though I soon know a good game with its graphics and lead video story, from ease of use of controls and online multiplay is a must.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I was going to include something about it in the video, but it turned out really bad, so I gave up on it. The sad part about it is that it's p2p, but they do have free weekends occasionally. I'll keep everyone posted :)

I don't play it. SM is the first game of this nature that I will be playing.

That was fast. I tried to do something, but it failed, oh well XD

Congrats on winning last weeks contest :)

I have never heard of overwatch so can't comment on it @buddyboyb. I'm not a gamer anyway. 😊

It seems not many people on Steemit have :) You're all good.

I would love to play Overwatch!
They had some good free to play weekends and the champs look pretty awesome. Unfortunately, I do not play because I do not have a video card capable of keeping up with the FPS required :P

Cheers,
OFI

i have never heard about overwatch before!....sorry!

I edited my post because there was supposed to be something about Overwatch in the video, but it messed up

no clue what overwatch was/is before your post... thanks for bringing it in the vicinity of my non-gamer brain.

If you ever want a view of it, I'll stream it sometime... I don't know when though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60