You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Alpha Epic 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Over what? Sorry mate have not heard of this game. I'm not a big gamer the only game I've played in years is steem monsters lol 😂 oh and I'm 30. I enjoy reading over games, I'll check out the game play though I soon know a good game with its graphics and lead video story, from ease of use of controls and online multiplay is a must.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, I was going to include something about it in the video, but it turned out really bad, so I gave up on it. The sad part about it is that it's p2p, but they do have free weekends occasionally. I'll keep everyone posted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44