You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Match analysis - the secret weapon of the 'Earth Splinter': the 'Goblin Sorcerer'! / Spielanalyse - die Geheimwaffe des 'Erd-Splinters', der 'Goblin Sorcerer'!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I feel like I have learned a whole lot more about the game after reading this, the intricacies of the card strategy have eluded me so far. It does make it more of a challenge with the way the keep changing the Mana level and rules. I'm a little disappointed though that cards do not level up through playing them.

I did see your name pop in battle yesterday, I'm really enjoying that aspect of the game - seeing familiar accounts pop up - although I tend to loose to most of them!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

I am happy to read that my article offered you some useful information.
And yes, it's nice to meet well known users there ... the option of being able to send messages to the opponents during the battles would be great ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75