You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More androids up in smoke 🔥 @steemmonsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hufftt... I've stucked on gold 3 for a week but finally got to gold 2 after dozens lost against level 4+ summies (mine is level 3) I think that I won't waste my time to reach gold 1 😂 the rewards never so nice even for the higher level cards.. better stick with level 1 to collect some unicorn for collection.

Enjoy your beach and hope that you'll find something better in UK too

Sort:  

Unicorn? Is that a new card? :D

Thanks, although it's too cold for much beach action at present - next month will be better, although maybe i will have gone back to the rain :/

Unicorn is the life splinter's legendary monster, it's been there since season 6 part of 20 new cards (the new summoners not counts😆)

At least you are the place you like and have enough time to play SM and DW😉

I just played again one, didn't lose a card!

Well i don't think i can reach diamond, and there is not much to play on DW.

I think I'll fly my spaceship instead :D

Unicorn is like the mean version of 'My Little Pony'... :0)

Funny, I just faced that card. Looks a bit crap tbh :)

It depends on which level the card is, and what the ruleset is... It can be a really mean card to beat. But I'm no expert on the Life splinter, to say the least. I don't think I played it more than 4 times this year, lol.

I don't play it at all, that and the death splinter are my weakest and I have no idea how to play them :)

... me too :P

lol, wrong account again...

Death is ok - but the higher the level, the weaker the splinter is. I simply never liked Life. I like the looks of the Unicorn card, so I tried a couple of times, but in spite of the fact that it is one of the strongest splinters, I can't seem to get it right...

Yes, me too :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85