You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED] Dragon Whelp Giveaway! | This cutie is looking for a new owner.. will you be the one?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Okay.. I like any kind of dragon especially a promo one 😉 I will drag my fellow to join us too

@hossainbd.. you can nominate my sergeant😂

Sort:  

Haha I think the little dragon would be used well by you, so fingers crossed :) @hossainbd you can also nominate someone if you like ;)

I use it once and he's quite tough with other green and life teammates😁 before the ss archer and brownie exist

Done @cicisaja 😂 and thanks for nominated me😌

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome 😉 you don't have this baby dragon yet😁

so what do you mean?😷😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you will win the baby dragon 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87